top of page

KC CHAPTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES

President:  Brian Bode 
Phone:  913.972.8967
Email:  
bbode@kcsci.com

Vice President: Nate Van Campen

Phone:  816.769.8676
Email:  nvancampen@kcsci.com

Treasurer:  Charlie Austin

Phone: 913.515.0836
Email:
caustin@kcsci.com

Secretary: Frank Zonarich 

Phone: 724.355.0750

Email: fzonarich@kcsci.com

Board Member:  Doyle Newhouse

Phone:  816.769.9271

Email:  dnewhouse@kcsci.com

Board Member:  

Board Member:  Fred Robertson

Phone:  913.299.6759

Email: frobertson@kcsci.com

Board Member: Dan Nix

Phone:   816.769.4242

Email: dnix@kcsci.com

Upcoming Board Meetings

Date: June 1, 2023 

Location: Chappels, NKC, MO

Finance Committee:

Charlie Austin (Chairman), Dan Nix, Brian Bode

Membership Committee:

Frank Zonarich (Chairman), Fred Robertson, Dan Nix, Kyle Adams, David Haake, Charlie Austin

KC Chapter Past Presidents

Brandon O'Neal

Butch Trabuc

David Haake

Robert Anderson 
David Soine
Brian Bode

Mike Hagen
Bryan Schanze 

Bob Bazin

Byron Lange 

Tom Sollner

2022-2023

2022-2022

2019 - 2022

2016 - 2019
2014 - 2016 
2012 - 2014
2010 - 2012 
2008 - 2010 

2006 - 2008

2004 - 2006 

2002 - 2004

Kevin Anderson
Kevin Dunlap

Pete Olarian 

Pat Diecidue 

Fred Douglas 

Taz Ridley 

Bill Tott

Don Kirn 

David Neighbor

2000 - 2002 
1998 - 2000 
1996 - 1998 

1994 - 1996 

1992 - 1994 

1989 - 1992 

1988 - 1989 

1986 - 1988 

1985 - 1986

KC CHAPTER FOUNDATION BOARD OF TRUSTEES

President:  Mike Hagen
Email:  mhagen@kcsci.com

Treasurer:  Pam Todd
Email:  todd@kcsci.com

Board Member:  Paul Kalicki
Email:  pkalicki@kcsci.com

 

Board Member:  Rodney Heinsohn
Email:  rheinsohn@kcsci.com

Foundation Board
bottom of page