KC CHAPTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES

President:  Butch Trabuc 
Phone:  620.363.2739
Email:  btrabuc@kcsci.com

Vice President: Nate Van Campen

Phone:  816.769.8676
Email:  nvancampen@kcsci.com

Treasurer:  Charlie Austin

Phone: 913.515.0836
Email: caustin
@kcsci.com

Secretary:  Robert Anderson
Phone:  816.436.7373
Email:  randerson@kcsci.com

 

Board Member:  Doyle Newhouse

Phone:  816.769.9271

Email:  dnewhouse@kcsci.com

Board Member:  Frank Zonarich 

Phone: 724.355.0750

Email: fzonarich@kcsci.com

Board Member:  Brandon O'Neal 

Phone:  540.558.8380

Email: boneal@kcsci.com

Board Member:  Glenn Lansford

Phone: 913.901.7565

Email: glansford@kcsci.com

Upcoming Board Meetings

KC Chapter Past Presidents

December 5, 2022

6:30 PM

Danny's Bar and Grill 

10940 Parallel Pkwy, KCKS

David Haake

Robert Anderson 
David Soine
Brian Bode

Mike Hagen
Bryan Schanze 

Bob Bazin

Byron Lange 

Tom Sollner

2019 - 2022

2016 - 2019
2014 - 2016 
2012 - 2014
2010 - 2012 
2008 - 2010 

2006 - 2008

2004 - 2006 

2002 - 2004

Kevin Anderson
Kevin Dunlap

Pete Olarian 

Pat Diecidue 

Fred Douglas 

Taz Ridley 

Bill Tott

Don Kirn 

David Neighbor

2000 - 2002 
1998 - 2000 
1996 - 1998 

1994 - 1996 

1992 - 1994 

1989 - 1992 

1988 - 1989 

1986 - 1988 

1985 - 1986

 

KC CHAPTER FOUNDATION BOARD OF TRUSTEES

President:  Mike Hagen
Email:  mhagen@kcsci.com

Treasurer:  Pam Todd
Email:  todd@kcsci.com

Board Member:  Paul Kalicki
Email:  pkalicki@kcsci.com

 

Board Member:  Rodney Heinsohn
Email:  rheinsohn@kcsci.com