KC CHAPTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES

President:  David Haake
Phone:  913.522.6475
Email:  dhaake@kcsci.com

Vice President:  Tom Dabbs
Phone:  816.244.1727
Email:  tdabbs@kcsci.com

 

Treasurer:  Brian Bode
Phone:  913.972.8967
Email:  bbode@kcsci.com

Secretary:  Brandon O'Neal
Phone:  540.558.8380
Email:  boneal@kcsci.com

Membership:  Fred Robertson

Phone:  913.299.6759

Email:  frobertson@kcsci.com

Board Member:  Robert McCloud

Phone:  816.630.5567

Email:  rmccloud@kcsci.com

Board Member:  Doyle Newhouse

Phone:  816.769.9271

Email:  dnewhouse@kcsci.com

Board Member:  Rodney Wilson

Phone:  816.589.0251

Email: rwilson@kcsci.com

Board Member:  Open

Upcoming Board Meetings

August 24,  2020:      6:00 - 8:30 p.m.

Chappell's Restaurant

323 Armour Rd

North Kansas City, MO 64116

September 7, 2020     6:00 - 8:30 p.m.

Location TBD

October 5, 2020        6:00 - 8:30 p.m.

Location TBD

November 2, 2020     6:00 - 8:30 p.m.

Location TBD

December 7, 2020     6:00 - 8:30 p.m.

Location TBD

 

KC CHAPTER FOUNDATION BOARD OF TRUSTEES

President:  Mike Hagen
Email:  mhagen@kcsci.com

Treasurer:  Pam Todd
Email:  todd@kcsci.com

Board Member:  Paul Kalicki
Email:  pkalicki@kcsci.com

 

Board Member:  Rodney Heinsohn
Email:  rheinsohn@kcsci.com

Subscribe to Our Newsletter