KC CHAPTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES

President:  David Haake
Phone:  913.522.6475
Email:  dhaake@kcsci.com

Vice President:  Tom Dabbs
Phone:  816.244.1727
Email:  tdabbs@kcsci.com

 

Treasurer:  Brian Bode
Phone:  913.972.8967
Email:  bbode@kcsci.com

Secretary:  Brandon O'Neal
Phone:  540.558.8380
Email:  boneal@kcsci.com

Membership:  Fred Robertson

Phone:  913.299.6759

Email:  frobertson@kcsci.com

Upcoming Board Meetings

November 2, 2020     6:00 - 8:30 p.m

Charlie's Trophy Room

December 7, 2020     6:00 - 8:30 p.m.

Location TBD

Board Member:  Robert McCloud

Phone:  816.630.5567

Email:  rmccloud@kcsci.com

Board Member:  Doyle Newhouse

Phone:  816.769.9271

Email:  dnewhouse@kcsci.com

Board Member:  Rodney Wilson

Phone:  816.589.0251

Email: rwilson@kcsci.com

Board Member:  Open

KC Chapter Past Presidents

Robert Anderson 
David Soine
Brian Bode

Mike Hagen
Bryan Schanze 

Brian Bazin

Byron Lange 

Tom Sollner

2016 - 2019
2014 - 2016 
2012 - 2014
2010 - 2012 
2008 - 2010 

2006 - 2008

2004 - 2006 

2002 - 2004

Kevin Anderson
Kevin Dunlap

Pete Olarian 

Pat Diecidue 

Fred Douglas 

Taz Ridley 

Bill Tott

Don Kirn 

David Neighbor

2000 - 2002 
1998 - 2000 
1996 - 1998 

1994 - 1996 

1992 - 1994 

1989 - 1992 

1988 - 1989 

1986 - 1988 

1985 - 1986

 

KC CHAPTER FOUNDATION BOARD OF TRUSTEES

President:  Mike Hagen
Email:  mhagen@kcsci.com

Treasurer:  Pam Todd
Email:  todd@kcsci.com

Board Member:  Paul Kalicki
Email:  pkalicki@kcsci.com

 

Board Member:  Rodney Heinsohn
Email:  rheinsohn@kcsci.com

Subscribe to Our Newsletter