KC CHAPTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES

President:  David Haake
Phone:  913.522.6475
Email:  dhaake@kcsci.com

Vice President:  Brandon O'Neal
Phone:  540.558.8380
Email:  boneal@kcsci.com

 

Treasurer:  Frank Zonarich 
Phone:  724.355.0750
Email: fzonarich@kcsci.com

Secretary:  Charlie Austin
Phone:  913.515.0836
Email:  caustin@kcsci.com

Membership:  Fred Robertson

Phone:  913.299.6759

Email:  frobertson@kcsci.com

Upcoming Board Meetings

August 2, 2021   5:30 - 8:00

Chappell's

323 Armour Rd.

Kansas City, MO 64116

August 30, 2021   5:30 - 8:00

October 4, 2021   5:30 - 8:00

November 1, 2021   5:30 - 8:00

December 6, 2021   5:30 - 8:00

January 3, 2022   5:30 - 8:00

February 7, 2022 5:30 - 8:00

March 7, 2022   5:30 - 8:00

April 4, 2022   5:30 - 8:00

May 2, 2022   5:30 - 8:00

Board Member:  Doyle Newhouse

Phone:  816.769.9271

Email:  dnewhouse@kcsci.com

Board Member:  Rodney Wilson

Phone:  816.589.0251

Email: rwilson@kcsci.com

Board Member:  

Phone: 

Email: 

Board Member:  

Phone: 

Email: 

KC Chapter Past Presidents

Robert Anderson 
David Soine
Brian Bode

Mike Hagen
Bryan Schanze 

Bob Bazin

Byron Lange 

Tom Sollner

2016 - 2019
2014 - 2016 
2012 - 2014
2010 - 2012 
2008 - 2010 

2006 - 2008

2004 - 2006 

2002 - 2004

Kevin Anderson
Kevin Dunlap

Pete Olarian 

Pat Diecidue 

Fred Douglas 

Taz Ridley 

Bill Tott

Don Kirn 

David Neighbor

2000 - 2002 
1998 - 2000 
1996 - 1998 

1994 - 1996 

1992 - 1994 

1989 - 1992 

1988 - 1989 

1986 - 1988 

1985 - 1986

 

KC CHAPTER FOUNDATION BOARD OF TRUSTEES

President:  Mike Hagen
Email:  mhagen@kcsci.com

Treasurer:  Pam Todd
Email:  todd@kcsci.com

Board Member:  Paul Kalicki
Email:  pkalicki@kcsci.com

 

Board Member:  Rodney Heinsohn
Email:  rheinsohn@kcsci.com