Kansas City

SAFARI CLUB INTERNATIONAL

Meeting Dates, Times, and Locations


Members

General Membership Meetings are held every month. The location of the meetings and programs vary.

UPCOMING MEETING DATES

RSVP NOW if you plan on attending or phone Fred Robertson at 913-299-6759 or email to frobertson@kcsci.com
Registration closes at 9:00 AM day of meeting.

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 6:30 p.m.

Location:  Jumpin Catfish, 834 SW Blue Pkwy, Lees Summit, MO 64063
Social Hour:  6:30 p.m. | Dinner: 7:00 p.m.
Presentation:  Brian Bode, Sable hunt in South Africa

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 6:30 p.m.

Location:  Cinzetti's, 7201 W 91st St, Overland Park, KS 66212
Social Hour:  6:30 p.m. | Dinner: 7:00 p.m.
Presentation:  Mike Hagen, Ibex hunt in Spain

2020 Chapter Meeting Dates

NO JANUARY MEETING

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 6:30 p.m.

Location:  TBD

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 6:30 p.m.

Location:  TBD

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 6:30 p.m.

Location:  TBD

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 6:30 p.m.

Location:  TBD

JUNE 13, 2020 - MEMBERSHIP APPRECIATION DAY

NO JULY MEETING

NO AUGUST MEETING

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 6:30 p.m.

Location:  TBD

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 6:30 p.m.

Location:  TBD

Wednesday, November 11 , 2020 - 6:30 p.m.

Location:  TBD

Wednesday, December 9 , 2020 - 6:30 p.m.

Location:  TBD


Board of Trustees

Board of Trustee Meetings are held on the first Monday of each month. If the first Monday falls on a holiday, the meeting will take place on the second Monday of the month.

UPCOMING MEETING DATES

Monday, November 4, 2019 at 6:30 p.m.

Location:
The Peanut
12663 Metcalf Ave
Overland Park, KS 66209

Monday, December 2, 2019 at 6:30 p.m.

Location:
Pizza Ranch
116 Stewart Ct
Liberty, MO 64068

2020 Board of Trustees Meeting Dates

Monday, January 6, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.

Location:
TBD

Monday, February 3, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.

Location:  TBD

Monday, March 2, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.

Location:  TBD

Monday, Apri 6, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.

Location:  TBD

Monday, May 4, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.

Location:  TBD

Monday, June 8, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.

Location:  TBD

NO JULY MEETING

Monday, August 3, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.

Location:  TBD

Monday, August 24, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.

Location:  TBD

NO SEPTEMBER MEETING

Monday, October 5, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.

Location:  TBD

Monday, November 2, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.

Location:  TBD

Monday, December 7, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.

Location:  TBD